Patient Reviews

Reviews for Surgical Specialists of Carolina

Reviews of Dr. Jerimiah Mason

Finding the best surgeon in Asheville, NC to meet your specific needs might seem like a daunting task. It’s why board-certified surgeon Dr. Jerimiah Mason chooses to be open with his practice and what his patients have to say. We have gathered all these reviews in one convenient location so that you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Dr. Mason to continue offering the best medical services possible in the Asheville area. Feel free to browse through our testimonials to learn more about the outstanding results our patients received after visiting Surgical Specialists of Carolina.  

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Went to get eyebrow wax and then tented by Rachael she is so professional and great and her job I recommend her to all you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2018

Rachel is so pleasant and does a wonderful job with my treatments. She’s great at putting me at ease, is very thorough, and makes me feel comfortable. Beautiful facility, also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2018

Was just treated to a European Facial at Surgical Specialists of Carolina. Rachel did a amazing job! This is the most relaxed I’ve been since Feb 11th when I was first told I had cancer!! Thank you Dyanne Stribling Parker for the special treat and thank you Rachel for such a wonderful experience. My skin feels amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2017

When I called The practice was in a great deal of pain, and needed to be seen as soon as possible. They worked me in the schedule. Their friendly, kind, and caring manner put me at ease. Dr Jeremiah explained every step of the procedure as he treated me. I Will never forget the compassion, kindness, and excellent care I experienced at this office. Care like this is hard to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Mason is an excellent Dr. and definitely has a bedside manner which you don't find that often. He was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained to me the procedures that were going to be done on each leg. I highly recommend him for any vein procedure, His staff consists of Dianne (office manager) and Kristen who greets you as you enter. Dr. Mason has a lovely and professional staff.I highly recommend Dr. Mason this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. Mason is an amazing surgeon. I highly recommend you see him, you would be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Gorgeous office, kind staff, phenomenal surgeon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Mason listens! So grateful for one who truly cares for the patient! I Highly recommend !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Mason is an amazing compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Very courteous staff, nice office and location, and Dr. Mason is the best, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed about my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Mason is an amazing doctor. He cares so much for his patients and provides the highest level of care. I highly recommend him to everyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.