Patient Reviews

Reviews for Surgical Specialists of Carolina

Reviews of Dr. Jerimiah Mason

Finding the best surgeon in Asheville, NC to meet your specific needs might seem like a daunting task. It’s why board-certified surgeon Dr. Jerimiah Mason chooses to be open with his practice and what his patients have to say. We have gathered all these reviews in one convenient location so that you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Dr. Mason to continue offering the best medical services possible in the Asheville area. Feel free to browse through our testimonials to learn more about the outstanding results our patients received after visiting Surgical Specialists of Carolina.  

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

TempSure Envi is Amazing! - I am in my late 30s and starting to feel like my face is sagging. I heard about tempsure envi and decided to give it a try. Wow! I am generally very pessimistic about these types of treatments but afterwards, I was shocked. My lines on my forehead were about 50% smoother, the skin around my eyes felt tighter, and my face just GLOWED. Its only been a few weeks, but I still see the benefits, and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2018

Great Laser Service - I was nervous for my laser hair removal, but Rachel has been comforting and kind. She continually checks in with you to ensure the treatment is as painless as possible. Rachel is up front about the risks as well as recommended prep and aftercare, and she offers her honest opinion about what results to expect and when. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2018

Amazing Staff - Went for my 1st Laser Hair Removal and Rachel was amazing! She was very thorough in explaining the procedure before and during. I was a little nervous at 1st, but, she made me feel comfortable.Dr. Mason has a wonderful staff and beautiful office. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2018

27 Year Old, Getting out of Depression, Wanted a Happy Boost - Dr. Jerimiah Mason of Surgical Specialists of Carolina performed my procedure 6 days ago. He was a pleasure and made me feel so comfortable and talked through everything he was doing and constantly made sure I was ok. He did a remarkable job on my upper and lower abdomen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2018

Correcting Lipo from a Botched Procedure Many Years Ago - Dr. Jerimiah Mason and 2 staff members Dyanne and Courtney.They took special care making sure during the procedure I was comfortable, warm and if I needed anything they made sure I had it. Dr. Mason took his time and did not rush through the procedure. He knew my concerns and made sure I would be pleased with the results, which I am. We did my stomach, hips, inner thighs and back fat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2017

Great experience - Beautiful office! Courtney, the one who performed my facial procedure was amazing. Very gentle and made sure I was comfortable the entire procedure. I was able to get in very quickly and they really worked with my schedule. Would definitely recommend this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2017

happy in hendersonville - I rate this facility 5 stars!! Overall excellent experience, from the moment you walked in, you were greeted with a smile. The procedure was quick and painless and Courtney made sure all the redness was gone before she let me walk out the door. Woke up the next morning and already can tell a difference! Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.